Started the second quarter-finals in the contest Smile Universe 2020


The second quarter-finals of the international beauty contest Smile Universe 2020 started, in which 8 contestants from Russia, USA, India, Belarus, Nigeria and Great Britain were admitted: Anastasia Kosenko (Russia, Sevastopol), Jessica Tate (USA, Texas), Inga Mashey (Belarus, Baranovichi), Peace Paul (Nigeria, Lagos), Olga Pilipchuk (Russia, Saransk), Alina Nevezhina (Russia, Kursk), Jessica Robinson (United Kingdom, York), Sphoorti Bhat (India, Pune).

You can vote for the participants and see the voting statistics on THIS LINK.

Voting will end on 03.06 at 18:00 hours Moscow time. According to the results of the vote, 6 out of 8 participants go to the semifinals of the competition, the remaining 2 participants drop out of the further competition.